Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons | 55.4 MB

Get into the spirit of seasonal varieties of Angry Birds!
Angry Birds Seasons features exciting episodes for Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter, Summer, and the Chinese Mid-Autumn Moon Festival.
These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and slightly harder golden eggs to discover!

Seasons 2011
1. Mooncake Festival (90 levels)
2. Summer Picnic (90 levels)
3. Easter Eggs (45levels)
4. Go Green Get Lucky (45 levels)
5. Hogs and Kisses (45 levels)
6. Season's Greedings (75 levels)
7. Tricks or Treat (135 levels)  Seasons 2012